Mobile Blogging :) ! ‘The Saviour’ when I’m not with my Lappy yoohoo!

Hello all🙂

Actually, it’s my first time blogging via mobile phone ever. Well, that’s GOOD! Silly of me, that most of my time I get so close with my cellphone rather than my lappy (which is broken now, sad, it is) . Think that, starting today my Blackberry and Nokia will be my ‘partner-in-love’ of mobile blogging😀

So, you all do really know what I’m feeling right now. Dang! I’m so freaking happy, oh WordPress mobile blogging AKU CINTA KAMU :*

(p.s. I’m using my Nokia 6500 when writing this post, it’s so handy, you know yahahaha)

Tinggalkan Balasan

